Well then. Here we go…

Posted: July 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

What a brave new world we live in. I’e spent over a decade with my head up my own ass thinking that what I do professionally is adequate. I’ve come up for air and found a world that I don’t recognise any more.

I have a choice. Either accept that it’s my time to slip into easy middle-aged cynicism, or put myself out there and immerse myself in the world of ICT education that frankly is far more entertaining than I remember it.

Here we go …

Leave a Reply

